Keep Of Kalessin-Epistemology

Tracks on Epistemology

1. Cosmic Revelation
2. The Spiritual Relief
3. Dark Divinity
4. The Grand Design
5. Necropolis
6. Universal Core
7. Introspection
8. Epistemology

Epistemology is the sixth studio album by the Norwegian extreme metal band Keep of Kalessin, released on February 16, 2015, through Indie Recordings.

Albums by Keep Of Kalessin

Keep Of Kalessin-Reptilian

Reptilian / 2010

Keep Of Kalessn-Kolossus

Kolossus / 2008

Keep Of Kalessin-Armada

Armada / 2006

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply