Agnen – A Journey Through the Dark

Keep Of Kalessin-Agnen - A Journey Through the Dark
  • Album Info
  • 1999
  • Avantgarde Music

1. Dragonlord
2. As Mist Lay Silent Beneath
3. I Deny
4. Pain Humanised
5. Orb of Man
6. Dryland
7. Towards I Roam
8. Agnen

Agnen: A Journey Through the Dark is Keep of Kalessin’s second album.

Avantgarde Music, the record label, mixed the running order of the tracks 1, 4 and 6 on the album (the rest is correct). There are two different versions of this album, with different running orders. The first edition has track 1 Pain Humanised, track 4 Dryland and track 6 Dragonlord. The second edition (this version is as the band intended it) has track 1 Dryland, track 4 Dragonlord and track 6 Pain Humanised.

Both of these are different from what it says on the back of the CD-case. On the back of the CD-case, the running order is as the track listing shows below.