• Album Info
  • 2014
  • Nuclear Blast
  1. Mountain Made Of Stone
  2. Uncovered
  3. A Definite Maybe
  4. Goodbye To Berlin
  5. Run Run
  6. Here And Now
  7. Missing
  8. Hush Now Baby
  9. Behind The Walls
  10. A Kid In The Playground
  11. War Child
  12. Humming Bird
  13. Lucid


Shine is the sixth (second English) album by the Finnish band Indica, and was released in 2014. It was simultaneously released in Finnish with the title, Akvaario. The first single from the album, A Definite Maybe, was released on December 6, 2013, with an accompanying lyric video on YouTube.

It ranked third on The Official Finnish Charts.

Akvaario’s first single, Älä Kanna Pelkoa, was released in late-November 2013. A music video for the single was posted online December 18, 2013.

Shine and Akvaario would ultimately be the last albums by the band to feature guitarist Jenny Julia, who left the band in late October 2014.