A Way Away

  • Album Info
  • 2010
  • Nuclear Blast
  1. Islands Of Light
  2. Precious Dark
  3. Children Of Frost
  4. Lilja’s Lament
  5. In Passing
  6. Scissor Paper Rock
  7. A Way Away
  8. As If
  9. Straight And Arrow
  10. Eerie Eden


A Way Away is the fifth album from Finnish pop rock band Indica. This is the band’s first English album and it contains English versions of songs from previous albums. The album was released in many editions such as CD, CD + DVD, Deluxe, Diary and Suitcase editions. The album was produced by Tuomas Holopainen from Nightwish.