In The Woods...-Omnio
  • Album Info
  • 1997
  • Misanthropy Records

1. 299 796 km/s
2. I Am Your Flesh
3. Kairos!
4. Weeping Willow
5. Omnio? – Pre
6. Omnio? – Bardo
7. Omnio? – Post

Omnio is the second full-length album by Norwegian avant-garde metal band In the Woods… It was released on October 14, 1997, through Misanthropy Records.

In his review for AllMusic, Thom Jurek calls Omnio a “devastatingly beautiful marriage of prog metal, gothic texture, epic scope, and amazingly intricate, deeply moving songwriting for a tour de force that stands as one of European metal’s classic recordings.” He claims the album has “remained deeply influential since its initial release in 1997.”