Heart of the Ages

In The Woods...-Heart of the Ages
  • Album Info
  • 1995
  • Misanthropy Records

1. Yearning the Seeds of a New Dimension
2. Heart of the Ages
3. …in the Woods (Prologue / Moments of… / Epilogue)
4. Mourning the Death of Aase
5. Wotan’s Return
6. Pigeon
7. The Divinity of Wisdom

Heart of the Ages is the debut studio album by Norwegian black metal band In the Woods… The album was recorded at Star Studios in Norway with production of Trond Breen.