In Mourning-Monolith
  • Album Info
  • 2010
  • Pulverized Records

1. For You to Know
2. Debris
3. The Poet and the Painter of Souls
4. The Smoke
5. A Shade of Plague
6. With You Came Silence
7. Pale Eye Revelation
8. The Final Solution (Entering the Black Lodge)

Monolith is the second album by Swedish melodic death metal band In Mourning. It was released in North America on February 16, 2010.