In Flames - Whoracle
  • Album Info
  • In Flames
  • 1997
  • Nuclear Blast

Tracks on Whoracle

1. Jotun
2. Food For The Gods
3. Gyroscope
4. Dialouge With The Stars
5. The Hive
6. Jester Script Transfigured
7. Morphing Into Primal
8. Worlds Within The Margin
9. Episode 666
10. Everything Counts
11. Whoracle


Whoracle is the third album by Swedish melodic death metal band In Flames. The album was released through Nuclear Blast on 27 October 1997. Apart from “Everything Counts”, which is a cover of a Depeche Mode song, all songs were composed and arranged by In Flames. The lyrics were translated by Dark Tranquillity guitarist Niklas Sundin, after Anders Fridén had written them in Swedish. Whoracle is the final album to have Johan Larsson & Glenn Ljungström.

Albums by In Flames

In Flames - Battles

Battles / 2016

In Flames - Clayman

Clayman / 2000

In Flames - Colony

Colony / 1999

In Flames - Whoracle

Whoracle / 1997

Leave comment