Siren Charms

In Flames - Siren Charms
  • Album Info
  • 2014
  • Sony Music

1. In Plain VIew
2. Everything’s Gone
3. Paralyzed
4. Through Oblivion
5. With Eyes Wide Open
6. Siren Charms
7. When the World Explodes
8. Rusted Nail
9. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters in the Ballroon
11. Filtered Truth
12. The Chase


Siren Charms is the eleventh studio album by the Swedish metal band In Flames. It was released on September 5, 2014 and September 9th in the United States via Sony Music Entertainment. The last album to feature long time drummer Daniel Svensson before his departure in 2015.