Impaled Nazarene - Ugra-Karma

Tracks on Ugra-Karma

1. Goatzied
2. The Horny and the Horned
3. Sadhu Satana
4. Chaosgoat Law
5. Hate
6. Gott Ist Tot (Antichrist War Mix)
7. Coraxo
8. Soul Rape
9. Kali-Yuga
10. Cyberchrist
11. False Jéhova
12. Sadistic 666 / Under a Golden Shower

Bonus tracks:

13. Satanic Masowhore
14. Conned Thru Life (Diabolical Penis Mix)

Ugra-Karma is the second full-length album by Finnish black metal band Impaled Nazarene. It was originally released on December 1, 1993 via Osmose Productions, and re-released in 1998 with two bonus tracks (taken from the Satanic Masowhore EP) and a different cover art, because the original one was taken without permission from a work by Madame Koslovsky; Osmose was sued because of that.

“Ugra-Karma” is a term in Sanskrit that denotes a bad, harmful action.

Albums by Impaled Nazarene

Impaled Nazarene - Manifest

Manifest / 2007

Impaled Nazarene -Nihil

Nihil / 2000

Impaled Nazarene - Rapture

Rapture / 1998

Impaled Nazarene - Latex Cult

Latex Cult / 1996

Impaled Nazarene - Ugra-Karma

Ugra-Karma / 1993

Leave comment