Suomi Finland Perkele

Impaled Nazarene - Suomi Finland Perkele

Tracks on Suomi Finland Perkele

1. Intro
2. Vitutuksen Multihuipennus
3. Blood Is Thicker Than Wate
4. Steelvagina
5. Total War – Winter War
6. Quasb / The Burning
7. Kuolema kaikille (paitsi meille)
8. Let’s Fucking Die
9. Genocide
10. Ghettoblaster
11. The Oath of the Goat

Suomi Finland Perkele is the third full-length album by Impaled Nazarene, the last to feature both Luttinen brothers. It is infamous due to its nationalistic themes; for example, in the lyrics to “Total War – Winter War”. “Suomi” is the Finnish word for Finland and “Perkele” is a common Finnish swear word.

Albums by Impaled Nazarene

Impaled Nazarene - Manifest

Manifest / 2007

Impaled Nazarene -Nihil

Nihil / 2000

Impaled Nazarene - Rapture

Rapture / 1998

Impaled Nazarene - Latex Cult

Latex Cult / 1996

Impaled Nazarene - Ugra-Karma

Ugra-Karma / 1993

Leave comment