Road to the Octagon

Impaled Nazarene - Road to the Octagon
  • Album Info
  • 2010
  • Osmose

1. Enlightenment Process
2. The Day Of Reckoning
3. Corpses
4. Under Attack
5. Tentacles of the Octagon
6. Reflect on This
7. Convulsing Uncontrollably
8. Cult of the Goat
9. Gag Reflex
10. The Plan
11. Silent & Violent Type
12. Execute Tapeworm Extermination
13. Rhetoric Infernal


Road to the Octagon is the eleventh full-length studio album from Finnish black metal band Impaled Nazarene. It was released, as are all of their albums thus far, on Osmose Productions in 2010. It also marked the first time that they were without a co-producer (Tapio Penannen co-produced their last few).