Impaled Nazarene - Rapture

Tracks on Rapture

1. Penis et Circes
2. 6th Degree Mindfuck
3. Iron Fist with an Iron Will
4. Angel Rectums Do Bleed
5. We’re Satan’s Generation
6. Goatvomit and Gasmasks
7. Fallout Theory in Practice
8. Healers of the Red Plague
9. The Pillory
10. The Return of Nuclear Gods
11. Vitutation
12. JCS
13. Inbred
14. Phallus Maleficarum

Rapture is the fifth full-length album of the Finnish black metal band Impaled Nazarene. It was released in 1998 on Osmose Productions.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply