Pro Patria Finlandia

Impaled Nazarene - Pro Patria Finlandia

Tracks on Pro Patria Finlandia

1. Weapons to Tame a Land
2. Something Sinister
3. Goat Sodomy
4. Neighbouricide
5. One Dead Nation Under Dead God
6. For Those Who Have Fallen
7. Leucorrhea
8. Kut
9. This Castrated World
10. Psykosis
11. Contempt
12. I Wage War
13. Cancer
14. Hate-Despise-Arrogance


Pro Patria Finlandia is Impaled Nazarene‘s ninth full-length studio album. It was released on Osmose Productions in 2006.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply