Impaled Nazarene -Nihil

Tracks on Nihil



1. Cogito Ergo Sum” – 2:10 (Laiho, Luttinen)
2. Human-Proof” – 4:38 (Kellokoski, Luttinen)
3. Wrath of the Goat” – 1:22 (Kellokoski, Luttinen)
4. Angel Rectums Still Bleed – The Sequel” – 2:42 (Antilla, Luttinen)
5. Post Eclipse Era” – 4:21 (Kellokoski, Luttinen)
6. Nothing Is Sacred” – 2:19 (Kellokoski, Luttinen)
7. Zero Tolerance” – 1:52 (Laiho, Luttinen)
8. Assault the Weak” – 3:49 (Antilla, Kellokoski, Luttinen)
9. How the Laughter Died” – 4:07 (Kellokoski, Luttinen)
10. Nihil


Nihil is the sixth full-length release by Impaled Nazarene. It was released June 16, 2000 through Osmose Productions. Alexi Laiho of Children of Bodom plays guitar on the album. Laiho has also composed songs “Cogito Ergo Sum” and “Zero Tolerance”. The album recently entered Germany’s Index List which means the album may not be advertised in public or sold to minors. The song “Zero Tolerance” is infamous due to its homophobic lyrics (it’s not included in the booklet in some editions).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply