Damned in Black

Immortal - Damned in Black
  • Album Info
  • 2000
  • Osmose

1. Triumph
2. Wrath from Above
3. Against the Tide (In the Arctic World)
4. My Dimension
5. The Darkness That Embrace Me
6. In Our Mystic Visions Blest
7. Damned in Black


Damned in Black is the sixth studio album by Norwegian black metal band Immortal. It was released on 27 April 2000 through Osmose Productions. It is the first album where bass guitar is played by Iscariah, the bassist and vocalist of the band Dead to This World. The musical style started to embrace a more blackened thrash metal sound, a style that would be as prevalent on their next album, Sons of Northern Darkness.