Immortal Souls-Wintermetal
  • Album Info
  • Immortal Souls
  • 2015
  • Rottweiler Records

Tracks on Wintermetal

1. First Snow of Winter
2. Calm Before the Snowstorm
3. Dawn of Northern Coldness
4. The Trail in the Snow
5. Inverno
6. Snowstorm
7. Cold and Barren Land
8. Northern Star
9. The Grave of a Poet
10. Solitude
11. Wintermetal

Wintermetal is the fifth full-length album by Finnish melodic death metal band Immortal Souls, released in 2015 on Rottweiler Records.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply