Four Depressive Seasons

Illdisposed - Four Depressive Seasons
  • Album Info
  • 1995
  • Progress Records

1. Forbidden Summer Poetry
2. Reversed
3. Weeping Souls Of Autumn Desires
4. Life Equals Zero (A Love Song)
5. A Deathwork Orange… The Winter Of Our Discontempt
6. Wardance Of The Technocracy
7. Never Ceasing Melancholic Spring
8. Inherit The Wind
9. With The Lost Souls On Our Side


Four depressive seasons is the debut album by Danish death metal band Illdisposed.