The Forlorn

Ikuinen Kaamos The Forlorn
  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Descent Records

“The Forlorn” is the first album recorded in 2006 by Finnish progressive metal band, Ikuinen Kaamos. The album tells a story of a man who killed his own family and became haunted by shadows of sorrow and despair. It contains five songs, which can be described as a mix of progressive, doom and death metal.