Das Seelenbrechen

Das Seelenbrechen
  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • Candlelight Records

1. Hiber

2. Regen

3. NaCl

4. Pulse

5. Tacit II

6. Tacit I

7. Rec

8. M

9. Sub Äte

10. See

11. See

12. Hel (Bonus Track)

Das Seelenbrechen is the fifth studio solo album by Emperor frontman Ihsahn. Released on 21 October 2013, the album was described by Ihsahn as a “deliberate sidestep” that used improvisation as the basis for his most diverse recording to date, which Decibel Magazine described as “surprising and strangely satisfying”