• Album Info
  • 2016
  • Candlelight Records

1. Disassembled (featuring Einar Solberg)

2. Mass Darkness (featuring Matt Heafy)

3. My Heart is of the North

4. South Winds

5. In the Vaults

6. Until I Too Dissolve

7. Pressure

8. Frail

9. Crooked Red Line” (featuring Jørgen Munkeby)

10. Celestial Violence” (featuring Einar Solberg)

Arktis (stylized as Arktis., the Norwegian for “Arctic”) is the sixth studio album by Norwegian progressive metal artist Ihsahn. The album was released on April 8, 2016 through Candlelight Records.