The Fourth Dimension

Hypocrisy - The Fourth Dimension
  • Album Info
  • 1994
  • Nuclear Blast

2.”Mind Corruption”
5.”Black Forest”
6.”Never to Return”
7.”Path to Babylon”
9. “Orgy in Blood”
10.”The North Wind”
12.”The Fourth Dimension”
13.”The Arrival of the Demons (Part 1)”

The Fourth Dimension is the third studio album by Hypocrisy, released on October 25, 1994. The limited edition digipak (cat.-no. NB 112-2 DIGI), not to be confused with the digipak re-release, had “The Abyss” instead of “The Arrival of the Demons”. This track was later re-recorded for The Arrival album. The digipak re-release contains two bonus tracks: “Request Denied” and “Strange Ways” taken from the Maximum Abduction EP. After the departure of vocalist Masse Broberg, Hypocrisy’s lyrics began to focus more on the paranormal and science fiction. The person on the cover is Mikael Hedlund, Hypocrisy’s bass guitar player.