Hypocrisy - Hypocrisy
  • Album Info
  • 1999
  • Nuclear Blast

1.”Fractured Millennium”
2.”Apocalyptic Hybrid”
3.”Fusion Programmed Minds”
4.”Elastic Inverted Visions”
5.”Reversed Reflections”
6.”Until the End”
7.”Paranormal Mysteria”
8.”Time Warp”
9.”Disconnected Magnetic Corridors”
10.”Paled Empty Sphere”
11.”Selfinflicted Overload” (Digipak bonus track)

Hypocrisy is the sixth studio album by the Swedish death metal band Hypocrisy, released in 1999. The digipak version of the album includes the bonus track, “Self Inflicted Overload”. The Japanese release of the album includes three bonus tracks: “Self Inflicted Overload”, a demo version of “Elastic Inverted Visions” and “Falling Through the Ground”.