Catch 22 V2.0.08

Hypocrisy - Catch 22 V2.0.08
  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • Nuclear Blast

1. “Don’t Judge Me”
2. “Destroyed”
3. “Edge of Madness”
4. “A Public Puppet”
5. “Uncontrolled”
6. “Turn the Page”
7. “Hatred”
8. “Another Dead End (For Another Dead Man)”
9. “Seeds of the Chosen One”
10. “All Turns Black”

On May 9, 2008, Hypocrisy‘s “Catch 22” album was re-released as “Catch 22 V2.0.08”. Peter TÃĪgtgren re-recorded the vocals and guitar parts and remixed and remastered the album. He said on the official site, “We still think it is a great fucking album but it got slammed and misunderstood because of the vocal style and the drumsound and so on.”