• Album Info
  • Horna
  • 2001
  • Woodcut Records

Tracks on Sudentaival

1. Synkän Muiston äärellä
2. Sudentaival
3. Black Metal Sodomy
4. Talventuoja
5. Haudanusva
6. Skaldiriimu
7. Kun Synkkä Ikuisuus Avautuu
8. Hautajaisyö
9. Noidanloitsu
10. Vihasta Ja Arvista

Sudentaival is the third full-length studio album by the black metal band Horna. Roughly translated, Sudentaival means “The Wolf’s Path.” It was released in 2001 on Woodcut Records. An LP version was later released by Sombre Records and was limited to 350 copies. The South American version includes two bonus tracks, “Koston Talvi” and “Voitonmalja”. These were the very first tracks done with Corvus.

Albums by Horna


Sotahuuto / 2007

Leave comment