• Album Info
  • Horna
  • 2007
  • Grievantee Productions

Tracks on Sotahuuto

1. Lähtölaukaus
2. Vapise, Vapahtaja
3. Verimalja
4. Tuhontuoja
5. Sodanjano
6. Ukkosmarssi
7. Sotahuuto
8. Vihanlietsoja
9. Tulikäsky

Sotahuuto (Finnish for “battle cry” or “war cry”) is the sixth studio album by the Finnish black metal band Horna. It was released on November 6, 2007 by Grievantee Productions on CD, by Deviant Records on vinyl, which were limited to 500 copies, and by Moribund Records. The album was a tribute to Bathory and was written in spring 2004.

Albums by Horna


Sotahuuto / 2007

Leave comment