Kohti Yhdeksän Nousua

Horna-Kohti Yhdeksän Nousua
  • Album Info
  • 1998
  • Solistitium Records

1. Örkkivuorilta
2. Imperial Devastation
3. Sword of Darkness
4. White Aura Buried in Ashes
5. Sormus ja silmä
6. Outro

Kohti Yhdeksän Nousua (Finnish for “Towards the Rise of the Nine”) is the first full-length studio album by the black metal band Horna. It was released on Solistitium Records in 1998 and was limited to 1500 copies. It was re-released on vinyl under Blut & Eisen Productions in December 2006, with modified artwork, 5 additional tracks recorded in 2000 and the title appended with (Sis. Ordo Regnum Sathanas). It was limited to 666 copies, with the first 100 of which being printed on grey and black vinyl. The cover bears resemblance to Darkthrone’s A Blaze in the Northern Sky.