Never Cross The Dead

Hooded Menace-Never Cross The Dead
  • Album Info
  • 2010
  • Profound Lore Records

1. Never Cross the Dead
2. Terror Castle
3. Night of the Deathcult
4. The House of Hammer
5. Rituals of Mortal Cremation
6. As the Creatures Ascend
7. From Their Coffined Slumber
8. Theme from Return of the Evil Dead (Antón García Abril cover)

Never Cross The Dead is the second full-length album by Finnish death/doom metal band Hooded Menace, released in 2010 on Profound Lore Records.