Fulfill the Curse

Hooded Menace-Fulfill The Curse
  • Album Info
  • Hooded Menace
  • 2008
  • Razorback Recordings

Tracks on Fulfill the Curse

1. Rotting Rampage (Menace of the Skeletal Dead)
2. Fulfill the Curse
3. Grasp of the Beastwoman
4. Laboratory of Nightmares
5. Beauty and the Feast
6. The Eyeless Horde
7. The Love Song of Gotho, Hunchback of the Morgue
8. Arcane Epitaph
9. Theme from Manhattan Baby (Fabio Frizzi cover)

Fulfill The Curse is the debut album by Finnish death/doom metal band Hooded Menace, released in 2008 on Razorback Records.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply