Heljareyga - Heljareyga
  • Album Info
  • 2010
  • Tutl Records

1. Regnið
2. Heljareyga
3. Lagnan
4. Feigdin
5. Vetrarbreytin

“Heljareyga” is HELJAREYGA‘s debut album, released in 2010. All the songs in the album are composed by the band’s founder and soloist, Heri Joensen, and all of them are sung in the Faroese language. The album was originally released exclusively in digital format, but later, the record company Tutl released the album in CD format.