The Journeys And Experiences Of Death

  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Massacre Records, Dark Essence Records
  1. Veneration For The Dead
  2. Dead Man’s Eyes
  3. Bewitchment
  4. Second Death
  5. Entering The Beast
  6. Oaken Dragons
  7. Thirteen To The Perished
  8. The Thrall And The Master


 In June 2006, the band released their fifth full-length album, The Journeys and Experiences of Death, a concept album focusing mainly on the Vikings’ beliefs concerning death. The first 2,000 copies of the album were published through local label Dark Essence Records as a Double Digipack, which included, finally, the release of the MCD Helsviti.