The Sickness Within

Hatesphere - The Sickness Within
  • Album Info
  • 2005
  • Steamhammer

1. The White Fever
2. The Fallen Shall Rise In A River Of Blood
3. Reaper Of Life
4. Sickness Within
5. Murdeous Intent
6. The Coming Of Chaos
7. Bleed To Death
8. Heaven Is Ready To Fall
9. Seeds Of Shame
10. Chamber Master
11. Marked By Darkness


The Sickness Within is the fourth studio album by the Danish metal band Hatesphere. It was released in 2005 by Steamhammer.