You Can’t Kill My Rock ‘n Roll

Hardcore Superstar - You Can't Kill My Rock 'n Roll
  • Album Info
  • 2018
  • Gain Music Entertaiment

1. AD/HD
2. Electric Rider
3. My Sanctuary
4. Hit Me Where It Hurts
5. You Can’t Kill My Rock ‘N Roll
6. The Others
7. Have Mercy On Me
8. Never Cared For Snobbery
9. Baboon
10. Bring The House Down
11. Medicine Man
12. Goodbye

“You Can’t Kill My Rock ‘n Roll” is the eleventh studio album by Swedish hard rock band HARDCORE SUPERSTAR, released on 21 September 2018 through Gain Music Entertaiment.