Thank You (For Letting Us Be Ourselves)

Hardcore Superstar - Thank You (For Letting Us Be Ourselves)
  • Album Info
  • 2001
  • Music For Nations

1. That’s My Life
2. Not Dancing, Wanna Know Why?
3. Shame
4. Just Another Score
5. Summer Season’s Gone
6. Wimpy Sister
7. Do Me That Favour
8. Significant Other
9. Dear Old Fame
10. Smoke ‘Em
11. Riding With The King
12. They Are Not Even A New Bang Tango
13. Mother’s Love

“Thank You (For Letting Us Be Ourselves)” is the third full-length album by Swedish hard rock band HARDCORE SUPERSTAR, released by the Music for Nations record label.