No Regrets

Hardcore Superstar - No Regrets
  • Album Info
  • 2003
  • Music For Nations

1. Wall of Complaint
2. No Regrets
3. Breakout
4. Soul of Sweetness
5. Honey Tongue
6. Still I’m Glad
7. Bring Me Back
8. Pathetic Way of Life
9. It’s So True
10. Why Can’t You Love Me Like Before
11. Last Great Day
12. I Can’t Change
13. You Know Where We All Belong

“No Regrets” is the fourth full-length album by Swedish hard rock band HARDCORE SUPERSTAR, released by the Music for Nations record label.