It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll

Hardcore Superstar - It's Only Rock 'n' Roll
  • Album Info
  • 1998
  • Gain Music Entertaiment

1. Hello/Goodbye
2. Baby Come Along
3. Send Myself To Hell
4. Bubblecum Ride
5. Rock ‘N’ Roll
6. Someone Special
7. Dig a Hole
8. Punk Rock Song
9. Right Here, Right Now
10. So Deep Inside/Fly Away

“It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll” is the first full-length album by Swedish hard rock band HARDCORE SUPERSTAR. It was released only in Sweden. Many songs were re-recorded in the following album, “Bad Sneakers and a Piña Colada”.