Hardcore Superstar - HCSS
  • Album Info
  • 2015
  • Gain Music Entertaiment

1. Don’t Mean Shit
2. Party ‘Til I’m Gone
3. The Cemetery
4. Off With Their Heads
5. Fly
6. The Ocean
7. Touch the Sky
8. Growing Old
9. Glue
10. Messed up for Sure

“HCSS” is the 10th studio album by Swedish hard rock band HARDCORE SUPERSTAR, released on April 22, 2015 on Gain Records (Victor in Japan, and Sony Music in Finland). It is the first HARDCORE SUPERSTAR album to feature a guest performer (Swedish reggae singer Etzia on the song “Touch the Sky”), and she has performed the song live a few times with the band. As with their previous album, all pre-orders of the album were signed by all four band members. Following the release of “HCSS” the band embarked on their first North American tour in over 10 years co-headlining with Michael Monroe.