Twelve Shots on the Rocks

Twelve Shots on the Rocks
  • Album Info
  • 2002
  • Major Leidén Productions / Liquor and Poker Music

Tracks on the Finnish release:
1. Intro
2. Obscured
3. Watcha Want
4. People Like Me
5. In My Darkest Moment
6. Delirious
7. A Day Late, A Dollar Short
8. New York City
9. Winged Bull
10. Watch This
11. Gypsy Boots
12. Lucky
13. Designs on You

Tracks on the North American release:
1. Intro” – 0:28
2. Obscured
3. Bad News
4. New York City
5. Delirious
6. A Day Late, A Dollar Short
7. In My Darkest Moment
8. People Like Me
9. Whatcha Want
10. Moonlite Dance
11. Gypsy Boots
12. Lucky
13. Watch This
14. Designs on You
15. L.A.C.U.
16. Are You Lonesome Tonight
17. Winged Bull (Hall)

Twelve Shots on the Rocks is the sixth studio album by the Finnish rock band Hanoi Rocks, released in 2002, however it was their first studio album since the band’s break-up in 1985. Critical and commercial acclaim for the album exceeded expectations and the album went Gold in their native Finland. The CD was issued twice. The first issue in Finland had 13 tracks and a different mix to the North American release which had 17 tracks.