• Album Info
  • 2011
  • Nuclear Blast
  1. Patient Zero
  2. Bang Your Head
  3. One More Time
  4. The Outlaw
  5. Send Me A Sign
  6. Dia De Los Muertos
  7. I Refuse
  8. 666 – The Enemy Within
  9. Immortalized
  10. Let’s Get It On
  11. Redemption


Infected is the eighth studio album by the band HammerFall and was released on May 20, 2011, in Europe and June 7 of that same year in North America. It was their first album produced by James Michael and the HammerFall guitarists Oscar Dronjak and Pontus Norgren. To promote the record, the song “One More Time” was released as the first official single on April 6, 2011. On April 8, 2011, Nuclear Blast Records released a limited edition picture 7″ version of the single “One More Time”; the vinyl was limited to 500 copies. The album entered the Swedish charts at number two.

The album’s second single Send Me a Sign was released on May 6, 2011 with two tracks: “Send Me a Sign” and “Send Me A Sign (Instrumental)”.
The album’s third single B.Y.H was released on August 23, 2011 and it has two tracks: “B.Y.H.” and “Hol van a sz√≥ (Send Me A Sign – Hungarian Version)”.