No Stars Upon The Bridge

Hallatar - No Stars Upon The Bridge
  • Album Info
  • Hallatar
  • 2017
  • Svart Records

Tracks on No Stars Upon The Bridge

1. Mirrors
2. Raven’s Song
3. Melt
4. My Mistake (feat. Heike Langhans)
5. Pieces
6. Severed Eyes
7. The Maze
8. Spiral Gate
9. Dreams Burn Down (feat. Aleah Starbridge)


“No Stars Upon The Bridge” is HALLATAR‘s debut album, based on the lyrics and poems of Aleah Starbridge. It was released on October 13, 2017 via Svart Records.

Albums by Hallatar

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply