A Blessing in Disguise

Green Carnation-A Blessing In Disguise
  • Album Info
  • 2003
  • Season Of Mist

1. Crushed to Dust
2. Lullaby in Winter
3. Writings on the Wall
4. Into Deep
5. The Boy in the Attic
6. Two Seconds in Life
7. Myron & Cole
8. As Life Flows By
9. Rain

A Blessing in Disguise is the third full-length studio album of the Norwegian progressive metal band, Green Carnation. The album was released two years after their previous album, Light of Day, Day of Darkness. This album was a stylistic shift for the band, creating some more “live-friendly” rock songs as opposed to its sixty-minute-long predecessor.