Grease Helmet

Grease Helmet - Grease Helmet
  • Album Info
  • 2012
  • AXR Music

1. Sold Our Soul
2. Keep Your Helmet Greasy
3. Antisocial
4. Nobody Rides for Free
5. Second Try
6. Mustang Bebe
7. Shotgun
8. Restlezz
9. No Rocket in My Pocket
10. Bigger Than Rock ’n Roll

“Grease Helmet” is the debut album of the same name Finnish hard rock band. The album was released on September 19, 2012 via AXR Music.

It was recorded at 5k Studios (Helsinki) in 2010-2011 and mixed by Mikko Karmila at Finnvox in 2012. Mastering was done by Svante Forsbäck. The band’s guitarist Andy McCoy has mentioned this album as one of his best works. The album ranked 22th on the Official Finnish Charts.