Under the Sign of Hell

Under the Sign of Hell
  • Album Info
  • 1997
  • Malicious Records

1. Revelation of Doom

2. Krig (War)

3. Funeral Procession

4. Profetens åpenbaring (Prophet’s Revelation)

5. Postludium

6. Ødeleggelse og undergang (Destruction and Doom)

7. Blood Stains the Circle

8. The Rite of Infernal Invocation

9. The Devil Is Calling


Under the Sign of Hell is the third studio album by Norwegian black metal band Gorgoroth. Recorded in 1996 and released in 1997, it was the first album to feature Ares on bass (on one track) and the only one to feature Grim on drums.