Instinctus Bestialis

Instinctus Bestialis
  • Album Info
  • 2015
  • Soulseller Records

1. Radix Malorum

2. Dionysian Rite

3. Ad Omnipotens Aeterne Diabolus

4. Come Night

5. Burn in His Light

6. Rage

7. Kala Brahman

8. Awakening


Instinctus Bestialis is the ninth full-length studio album by Norwegian black metal act Gorgoroth. It was released on 8 June 2015 by Soulseller Records. It was also released digitally, as well as on digipak CD in a limited first pressing, limited black vinyl LP and limited picture vinyl LP. It is the first album to feature vocalist Atterigner and was the last to feature bassist Bøddel, who died from cancer four months after the album’s release.