The Ending Quest

Gorement-The Ending Quest
  • Album Info
  • Gorement
  • 1994
  • Crypta Records

Tracks on The Ending Quest

1. My Ending Quest
2. Vale of Tears
3. Human Relic
4. The Memorial
5. The Lost Breed
6. Silent Hymn (for the Dead)
7. Sea of Silence
8. Obsequies of Mankind
9. Darkness of the Dead
10. Into Shadows

The Ending Quest is the debut album by Swedish death metal band Gorement, released in 1994 on Crypta Records.

Albums by Gorement

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply