Shadow’s Dance

Godgory-Shadow's Dance
  • Album Info
  • Godgory
  • 1996
  • Invasion Records

Tracks on Shadow’s Dance

1. Abandon
2. Tear It Down
3. Rotten in Peace
4. Leavetaking
5. God’s Punishment
6. Make You Pay
7. In the Ocean Sky
8. Shadow’s Dance

Shadow’s Dance is the second length album by Swedish melodic death metal band Godgory, released in 1996 on Invasion Records.

Albums by Godgory

Godgory-Way Beyond

Way Beyond / 2001

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply