Sea of Dreams

Godgory-Sea Of Dreams
  • Album Info
  • Godgory
  • 1996
  • Invasion Records

Tracks on Sea of Dreams

1. Intro
2. Sick to the Core
3. Walkin’ Among the Dead
4. Inside My Head
5. Sea of Dreams
6. Surrounded by Dreams
7. Corporal Infection
8. Key to Eternity
9. In Silence Forever
10. Deathwish
11. Religious Fantasy

Sea Of Dreams is the debut album by Swedish melodic death metal band Godgory, released in 1996 on Invasion Records.

Albums by Godgory

Godgory-Way Beyond

Way Beyond / 2001

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply