• Album Info
  • Godgory
  • 1999
  • Nuclear Blast

Tracks on Resurrection

1. Resurrection
2. Crimson Snow
3. Adultery
4. My Dead Dreams
5. Death in Black
6. Collector of Tears
7. Waiting for Lunacy to Find Me
8. Princess of the Dawn
9. Conspiracy of Silence

Resurrection is the third full-length album by the melodic death/doom metal band Godgory. It was recorded in October 1998 at Studio Fasaden. Former members Mikael Dahlqvist (guitars) and Thomas Heder (keyboards) participated in the recordings as session members.

Albums by Godgory

Godgory-Way Beyond

Way Beyond / 2001

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply