The Winterlong…

God Macabre-The Winterlong...
  • Album Info
  • 1993
  • M. B. R. Records

1. Into Nowhere
2. Lost
3. Teardrops
4. Ashes of Mourning Life
5. Spawn of Flesh
6. Lamentation
7. In Grief

The the debut album by Swedish death metal band God Macabre released in 1993 on M.B.R Records. It was re-released in 2012 on Relapse Records with the demo Consumed by Darkness, and re-released again by Relapse Records in 2014 with the bonus track “Life’s Verge”, a song from 1991 that was never released.