Endless Oceans

Ghost Voyage-Endless Oceans
  • Album Info
  • Ghost Voyage
  • 2013
  • Independent

Tracks on Endless Oceans

1. Homecoming
2. The Paragon
3. Ghost of Dawn
4. Mourning Waters
5. Silver Frontier
6. Journey for Redemption
7. Heart of the Heartless
8. Endless Oceans of Sin

Endless Oceans is the debut album by Finnish melodic death/doom metal band Ghost Voyage released in 2013 independently.

Albums by Ghost Voyage

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply